Staff

Rev. Chris Kulig – Pastor

Phone: 847-827-9220 email: ckulig@stbmp.org
 
Rev. John Roller – Pastor Emeritus
Phone: 847-827-9220
 
Mr. & Mrs. Tony & Doreen Jannotta – Deacon Couple
Phone: 847-690-9970
 

Mr. Patrick Reynolds – Business Manager

Phone: 847-827-9220 email: preynolds@stbmp.org
 
Mrs. Renata Sosin – CRE
Phone: 847-296-9051 email: rsosin@stbmp.org
 
Mrs. Liz Mika, Parish Secretary – Bulletin Editor
Phone: 847-827-9220 email: emika@stbmp.org
 
Mrs. Krystyna Maciorowski – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 847-827-9220 email kmaciorowski@stbmp.org
 
Mrs. Paula Kowalkowski – Music Director
Phone: 847-298 -5450 email: pkowalkowski@stbmp.org
 
Mr. Kraig Zeronik – Assistant Music Director 
Phone: 847-827-5450 email:kzeronik@stbmp.org
 
Mr. Mariusz Klimek – Maintenance